Home Post New Entry

RealTimeAttack Championship Trophy Ceremony party

Posted by Realtimeattack on November 25, 2012 at 2:35 PM

Our year of racing has come to an end and we would love to thank everyone who made this year possible including the participants, the shops, the fans, and our sponsors.  We have visited many new tracks this year such as LimeRock's Race Park, the very exclusive Monticello Motor Club, the very famous Watkins Glen International Raceway and let's not forget our beautiful home track, NJMP "Lightning" and "Thunderbolt". In celebration of our season 2 winners, we here at RealTimeAttack will be hosting a Championship Trophy Ceremony and will be recognizing the well earned efforts of those who have participated in our RealTimeAttack series. Kaizen Tuning has stepped up and will be making the most amazing season championship trophies and we here at RTA are overwhelmed. The detail and dedication that went into these trophies is as honorable as the RealTA drivers that will be receiving them. We congratulate all of our winners and would like to invite you all to attend our gathering at Petrolwerks Performance in Lindenhurst, NY as we present them with their 2012 RealTimeAttack season 2 championship trophies. Petrolwerks is the home of one of our two-time RealTimeAttack champion Moe Khan. PetrolWerks has opened their doors to let us celebrate this memorable day. We will have food and drinks, we will be getting to know each other more, and we will remembering our 2012 season. So, come join us and have a great time celebrating our successful season!

Sunday, December 9th, 2012


961 Wellwood ave

Lindenhurst,  NY 11757

For everyone who has been there with us this season, we here at RealTimeAttack would love to extend our most generous thank you for helping us and supporting us in our venture this year to not only find our time attack champions but to continue our efforts to supply everyone with a safe place to race and challenge other car enthusiasts. All the efforts and great hosting from our santioned racing bodies like NARRA, NASA, and EMRA have been a learning experience for all of us. The professionalism and well run track days have led to our fantastic season. We would also like to thank our sponsors Kognition, RB Brakes, Appliedgrafix, and KaizenTuning for helping us make this year extra special for our racers. 

We would also like to publically thank TeamForen (Mark and Janet Forenbaher), Al Abbatiello, Michael Oromaner, Dave Hary, Moe Khan, Alex Flores, Joshua Berrios, and Nishaun Yasin for all of their behind the scenes help they have offered and completed. Without them we could not have done it on our own. These individuals did not seek anything in return but the sole satisfaction that we all ran a great event and because of their participation and efforts RealTimeAttack was possible.

Hope to see everyone on December 9th!

Categories: None

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register